Contact Us

Contact Us
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. Captcha
 

Paul Piazza and Son, Inc.
1552 St. Louis Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
800-969-6011

Kristen Baumer
President
kbaumer@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4513
SALES

Andy Neely
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
aneely@paulpiazza.com
704-975-8986

J.W. Appelbaum
Sourcing and Sales Manager
847-970-0806
504-934-4523
jwappelbaum@paulpiazza.com

Garet Hutchinson
Regional Manager
504-934-4514
ghutchinson@paulpiazza.com

Sam Lima
Regional Manager
slima@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4526

Rick Simonek
Regional Manager
simonek@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4516

Taylor Appelbaum
Sales Associate
504-934-4524
tappelbaum@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4516

OPERATIONS

Erin Lorio
Operations Manager
elorio@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4529

Tony D’Agostino
Customer Service
tdagostino@paulpiazza.com
504-934-4520

Kory Echelard
Quality Control
kechelard@paulpiazza.com
337-685-0125